Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 7-11 (5-9)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # L 42 - 53 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # L 31 - 47 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:00pm @ North Hills # W 43 - 27 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Shaler # W 53 - 40 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # L 36 - 61 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Norwin # L 36 - 49 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 39 - 38 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 4:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 49 - 50 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm Butler # L 39 - 46 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:00pm Hempfield W 59 - 56 (OT) -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm North Hills # W 59 - 16 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic L 44 - 53 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 40 - 68 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 4:00pm @ Norwin # L 35 - 50 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # L 41 - 57 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 5:00pm @ Shaler # W 48 - 44 -
Tue, 3/2/2021 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Peters Township
W 54 - 45 -
Fri, 3/5/2021 5:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Upper St. Clair
L 39 - 63 -