Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am @ Fox Chapel (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm Peters Township (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm Oakland Catholic (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm @ Moon W 54 - 26 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 5:00pm @ South Fayette L 36 - 62 -
Mon, 12/5/2022 7:30pm Armstrong - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ Avonworth - -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm Trinity - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Fri, 12/30/2022 TBA Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 6:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Sat, 1/14/2023 1:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Knoch - -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:30pm @ Montour - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Sat, 2/4/2023 1:30pm @ North Catholic - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm Butler # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Beaver - -