Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-3 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/28/2021 5:30pm Harrisburg L 21 - 26 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 9:30pm @ Seneca Valley L 20 - 24 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 7:00pm Central Catholic L 35 - 49 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm Upper St. Clair W 35 - 14 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm @ Gateway - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Penn Hills # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm @ Shaler # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm Kiski Area # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -