Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 9:00am Serra Catholic/Trinity (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:00pm AHN/ Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
Thomas Jefferson
W 65 - 49 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 3:00pm AHN/ Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
Penn-Trafford
L 33 - 60 -
Mon, 12/5/2022 7:30pm @ Bishop Canevin - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Montour - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:00pm West Mifflin - -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:00pm Bethel Park # - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm @ Baldwin # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Greater Latrobe Christmas Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Greater Latrobe Christmas Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Plum - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 6:00pm Chartiers Valley # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # - -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:00pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 6:00pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 6:00pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Hempfield - -