Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Fox Chapel W 37 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Canon-McMillan W 29 - 7 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Mt. Lebanon L 0 - 31 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Connellsville - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm Moon # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Bethel Park # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm West Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ South Fayette # - -