Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 6-4 (3-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 8:00pm @ Fox Chapel W 56 - 0 -
Fri, 9/2/2022 8:00pm @ Seneca Valley W 30 - 27 -
Fri, 9/9/2022 8:00pm Trinity W 38 - 14 -
Fri, 9/16/2022 8:00pm Homecoming
South Fayette #
W 42 - 28 -
Fri, 9/23/2022 8:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # L 10 - 17 -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:00pm 1972 Recognition
Baldwin #
W 50 - 13 -
Fri, 10/7/2022 8:00pm @ Moon # W 48 - 8 -
Fri, 10/14/2022 8:00pm Mt. Lebanon L 3 - 6 -
Fri, 10/21/2022 8:00pm @ Canon-McMillan L 7 - 26 -
Fri, 10/28/2022 8:00pm @ Bethel Park # L 21 - 27 -