Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 10-7 (9-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 4:00pm Sto-Rox W 49 - 21 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 53 - 42 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm North Hills # W 55 - 27 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 46 - 33 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 6:00pm Norwin # W 50 - 46 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 52 - 24 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 41 - 66 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # L 27 - 48 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 4:30pm Pine-Richland # W 50 - 49 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 37 - 23 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm Shaler # W 55 - 49 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 29 - 40 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # W 56 - 34 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # L 29 - 50 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 4:00pm Butler # L 31 - 47 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 5:30pm @ Oakland Catholic L 23 - 54 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Baldwin
L 43 - 46 -