Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am @ Plum (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 6:00pm Armstrong (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:00pm @ Baldwin W 54 - 50 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 3:00pm @ Peters Township W 60 - 33 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 6:00pm Norwin - -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 6:00pm Connellsville # - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area - -
Tue, 1/3/2023 6:00pm Thomas Jefferson # - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm McKeesport # - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm @ Latrobe # - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ Connellsville # - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 6:00pm Albert Gallatin # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 6:00pm Montour - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm Oakland Catholic # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ McKeesport # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 6:00pm Latrobe # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 12:30pm Gateway - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional - -