Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 11/28/2022 6:00pm Armstrong (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 6:00pm @ Montour (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:15pm Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
@ Greensburg Central Catholic
L 51 - 62 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 3:00pm Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
@ Hempfield
W 56 - 43 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm Norwin - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 12/14/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm Peters Township - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm Highlands - -
Wed, 12/21/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Gateway # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm McKeesport # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Latrobe # - -
Sat, 1/14/2023 7:30pm @ West York - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Central Catholic - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm North Hills - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Gateway # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ McKeesport # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Latrobe # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Kiski Area # - -