Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 13-5 (6-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm Chartiers Valley L 57 - 64 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm Gateway # W 72 - 59 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Kiski Area # W 62 - 58 -
Sun, 1/17/2021 3:00pm Nazareth Prep W 72 - 39 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # W 54 - 37 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ Central Catholic L 45 - 46 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 2:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 48 - 52 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ North Catholic W 68 - 64 (OT) -
Wed, 2/3/2021 7:00pm Imani Christian W 82 - 37 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ Gateway # W 49 - 43 -
Sun, 2/7/2021 3:00pm @ Allderdice W 58 - 50 -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm Kiski Area # W 71 - 32 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm Fox Chapel L 69 - 76 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 2:00pm Westinghouse W 80 - 45 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:00pm Woodland Hills # W 81 - 24 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:00pm Central Catholic W 66 - 49 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
South Fayette
W 60 - 27 -
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Laurel Highlands
L 41 - 48 -