Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 11-2 (4-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:00pm Bishop Canevin W 81 - 73 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 2:30pm Mt. Lebanon W 49 - 42 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm @ Allderdice W 61 - 56 -
CANCELLED - Westinghouse - -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm Latrobe # W 68 - 57 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford W 56 - 46 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 7:45pm @ South Fayette W 59 - 54 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 6:00pm @ Baldwin W 47 - 41 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # L 55 - 59 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm McKeesport # W 87 - 72 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ Gateway # W 66 - 56 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm Kiski Area # W 52 - 42 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 47 - 52 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm Central Catholic W 55 - 43 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm @ Latrobe # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm Franklin Regional # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm Gateway # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm Woodland Hills # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -