Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Bethel Park W 66 - 40 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 6:30pm @ Woodland Hills W 67 - 50 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 9:00pm DC Tournament
@ Dr. Phillips (FL)
- -
Sat, 12/10/2022 3:40pm DC Tournament
@ St. Johns (DC)
- -
Sun, 12/11/2022 12:35pm DC Tournament
@ Bishop O'Connell
- -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm Latrobe # - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm @ Connellsville # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 7:30pm @ Hoover - -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Albert Gallatin # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -
Sat, 1/7/2023 1:30pm Baldwin - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:00pm @ McKeesport # - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ Latrobe # - -
Sat, 1/21/2023 12:30pm @ Allderdice - -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:30pm Connellsville # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm McKeesport # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 2:00pm @ North Catholic - -