Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 11-10 (5-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:00pm Oakland Catholic Tip-Off Tournament
Fox Chapel
W 48 - 41 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 12:30pm @ Peters Township W 67 - 63 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 44 - 55 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm West Allegheny # W 54 - 14 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:00pm Winchester Thurston W 45 - 40 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 11:30am Penn Hills L 41 - 54 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Peters Township L 45 - 49 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # L 52 - 78 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 1:30pm @ North Catholic L 42 - 51 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm Moon # W 64 - 49 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon L 56 - 72 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:00pm @ North Allegheny L 42 - 61 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # W 58 - 20 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland W 53 - 44 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 12:00pm @ Trinity L 47 - 72 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # W 52 - 40 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm @ Moon # W 53 - 36 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Penn Hills L 41 - 43 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 5:30pm Penn-Trafford W 54 - 23 -
Mon, 3/1/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Preliminary Round
@ Laurel Highlands
W 73 - 10 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ McKeesport
L 43 - 59 -