Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm @ Penn-Trafford L 14 - 35 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Latrobe W 31 - 28 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm @ Connellsville W 37 - 0 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm @ Baldwin # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Hempfield # - -