Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 11/28/2022 11:00am Belle Vernon (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:00pm Tip Off Tournament
Jeannette
W 65 - 39 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Tip Off Tournament
Uniontown
W 55 - 47 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Sat, 12/10/2022 4:30pm Westmoreland County Coaches Association
@ Yough
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm Mount Pleasant - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm Laurel Highlands - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA @ Open - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA @ Open - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 1:30pm Peters Township - -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Plum - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Sun, 1/29/2023 TBA Latrobe - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Baldwin # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Franklin Regional - -