Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 4-5 (1-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 3:15pm Propel Braddock Hills W 69 - 24 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 6:00pm Obama Academy W 55 - 41 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm @ Peters Township W 54 - 48 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon L 53 - 55 -
Sat, 12/18/2021 12:00pm Greensburg Central Catholic L 45 - 68 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 6:00pm Seneca Valley L 60 - 66 -
CANCELLED - Seton LaSalle - -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield # L 72 - 77 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm Central Catholic # L 44 - 59 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 69 - 30 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm Fox Chapel # - -
Sat, 1/15/2022 1:30pm Chartiers Valley - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands - -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm Greensburg Salem # - -
Sat, 2/5/2022 TBA North Catholic - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional - -