Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 0-12 (0-6)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 7:45pm @ South Fayette L 8 - 59 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00pm Canon-McMillan L 23 - 30 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Highlands L 24 - 34 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:30pm @ Butler # L 16 - 55 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # L 25 - 37 -
Wed, 12/22/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan L 27 - 37 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 2:00pm Seton LaSalle L 18 - 33 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 2:00pm Peters Township L 26 - 47 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Shaler # L 18 - 45 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 11 - 47 -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # L 21 - 54 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 28 - 60 -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm Butler # - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm @ West Allegheny - -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -