Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 2-15 (0-11)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 6:30pm @ Beaver L 6 - 58 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 6:30pm @ Laurel L 28 - 61 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 1:30pm Norwin # L 18 - 53 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 27 - 55 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:00pm Pine-Richland # L 27 - 43 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 12:00pm @ Shaler # L 25 - 47 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # L 17 - 55 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:00pm @ Butler # L 26 - 52 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # L 21 - 38 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm West Allegheny W 32 - 24 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm Shaler # L 28 - 57 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm McKeesport L 19 - 56 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # L 23 - 37 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 16 - 59 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm Deer Lakes W 23 - 18 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 12 - 61 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Norwin
L 12 - 55 -