Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am Bishop Canevin (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:00pm @ Upper St. Clair (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 8:00pm Seneca Valley Tip Off Tournament
@ Perry Traditional Academy
W 77 - 28 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 1:30pm Hampton L 74 - 76 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm @ North Allegheny - -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm Butler - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm @ Montour - -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Hampton Holiday Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Hampton Holiday Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Mars # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Moon # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm South Fayette # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 1/21/2023 5:00pm @ Highlands - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Mars # - -
Sat, 1/28/2023 TBA PBC Classic
@ Belle Vernon
- -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Moon # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm West Allegheny # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ South Fayette # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # - -