Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 8:00pm TBA - -
Sat, 12/11/2021 3:00pm TBA - -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 12/28/2021 4:30pm TBA - -
Wed, 12/29/2021 4:30pm TBA - -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Sat, 1/15/2022 2:30pm @ Cumberland Valley - -
Sun, 1/16/2022 TBA St. Frances (MD) - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Sat, 1/22/2022 TBA @ Bethel Park - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Norwin # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 6:30pm Butler # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm Shaler # - -
Sun, 2/6/2022 1:30pm Oakland Catholic - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:30pm North Hills # - -