Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 21-4 (13-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:30pm Bethel Park W 40 - 35 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 11:30am Penn Hills W 49 - 21 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:30pm Pine-Richland # W 59 - 34 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 51 - 27 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 1:30pm North Catholic W 50 - 37 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 1:30pm Baldwin W 60 - 54 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Norwin # W 46 - 43 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Butler # W 53 - 47 -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 52 - 48 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Seneca Valley # W 57 - 41 -
Sat, 1/15/2022 2:30pm @ Cumberland Valley W 51 - 41 -
Sun, 1/16/2022 10:30am Forest Hills W 64 - 54 -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 66 - 50 -
Sat, 1/22/2022 12:00pm @ North Hills # W 48 - 20 -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # W 50 - 38 -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 31 - 56 -
Tue, 2/1/2022 6:30pm Butler # W 61 - 46 -
Sat, 2/5/2022 12:00pm Shaler # W 55 - 35 -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 61 - 56 -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:00pm North Hills # W 60 - 10 -
Sat, 2/12/2022 12:30pm Oakland Catholic W 48 - 36 -
Mon, 2/14/2022 6:30pm @ Indiana L 61 - 68 -
Wed, 2/23/2022 8:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Seneca Valley
W 65 - 47 -
Sat, 2/26/2022 2:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Upper St. Clair
L 44 - 48 -
Tue, 3/8/2022 6:00pm PIAA First Round
@ Cumberland Valley
L 60 - 63 -