Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 27-1 (14-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Butler # W 75 - 47 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 7:30pm Upper St. Clair W 65 - 41 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm Shaler # W 70 - 14 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 64 - 53 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 4:00pm MLK Showcase
Woodland Hills
W 71 - 49 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm North Hills # W 55 - 17 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland # W 61 - 36 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 66 - 41 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 5:00pm Norwin # W 57 - 41 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # W 71 - 45 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:00pm Hoops for a Cure
Oakland Catholic
W 61 - 42 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 5:00pm Seneca Valley # W 72 - 51 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 61 - 12 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:00pm @ Chartiers Valley W 61 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 2/13/2021 3:30pm Baldwin W 57 - 40 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 68 - 40 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # W 50 - 29 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 1:30pm @ Trinity L 56 - 59 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin # W 42 - 36 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 52 - 21 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:30pm @ Peters Township W 77 - 42 -
Mon, 3/1/2021 4:00pm Thomas Jefferson W 64 - 40 -
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Baldwin
W 59 - 39 -
Wed, 3/10/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Mt. Lebanon
W 49 - 36 Read More »
Sat, 3/13/2021 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
Upper St. Clair
W 70 - 36 Read More »
Fri, 3/19/2021 8:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
McDowel
W 60 - 30 Read More »
Mon, 3/22/2021 8:00pm PIAA Semifinals
Cumberland Valley
W 66 - 40 Read More »
Fri, 3/26/2021 7:00pm PIAA Championship Game
Spring-Ford
W 55 - 40 Read More »