Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 11:00am Franklin (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/3/2022 7:30pm Tip Off Tournament
Youngstown East
W 78 - 38 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm Kiski Area - -
Sat, 12/10/2022 6:30pm Armstrong - -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Hickory - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 10:00am Disney KSA Tournament
@ Tennessee High School
- -
Wed, 12/21/2022 4:00pm Disney KSA Tournament
@ Marblehead
- -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Christmas Tournament
@ TBD
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Christmas Tournament
@ TBS
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Sat, 1/14/2023 6:00pm Mars - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Sat, 1/21/2023 6:00pm @ South Allegheny - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Aliquippa - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Butler # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Berlin Brothers Valley - -