Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 21-3 (9-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm Kennedy Catholic W 89 - 71 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # W 88 - 60 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 6:00pm @ Trinity # W 100 - 61 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm Hampton W 54 - 31 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # W 73 - 45 Read More »
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Moon # W 60 - 28 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 6:00pm Lincoln Park W 59 - 58 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm Aliquippa W 78 - 56 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm @ Moon # W 71 - 48 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 4:30pm Sto-Rox W 73 - 45 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm West Allegheny # W 88 - 55 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm Trinity # W 70 - 35 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 5:00pm Hoops for a Cure
Belle Vernon
L 56 - 62 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette # W 69 - 47 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # L 59 - 77 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm South Fayette # W 55 - 39 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 5:00pm Montour W 81 - 63 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Sharon W 93 - 43 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley W 83 - 60 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Plum
W 68 - 38 -
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Latrobe
W 65 - 51 -
Wed, 3/10/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Laurel Highlands
W 69 - 60 Read More »
Sat, 3/13/2021 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
Chartiers Valley
W 61 - 45 Read More »
Fri, 3/19/2021 7:30pm PIAA Quarterfinals
Cathedral Prep
L 50 - 52 (OT) -