Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 4-0 (1-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm @ Bethel Park W 28 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Upper St. Clair W 36 - 13 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm @ Peters Township W 31 - 0 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 37 - 7 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm @ Hempfield # - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:30pm Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Norwin # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Baldwin # - -