Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 12-4 (6-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford W 55 - 50 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00pm Belle Vernon W 59 - 30 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:00pm Gateway # W 44 - 32 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Bethel Park W 65 - 60 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:00pm @ Brashear W 60 - 16 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 5:00pm @ Penn-Trafford W 49 - 34 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 11:00am Greensburg Central Catholic W 53 - 33 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 5:30pm Woodland Hills # W 76 - 69 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 6:00pm @ Penn Hills # W 63 - 32 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:00pm Latrobe # L 65 - 66 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional # W 54 - 31 -
Sat, 1/15/2022 2:30pm Soutmoreland L 40 - 43 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity L 53 - 60 -
Wed, 1/19/2022 7:00pm South Fayette L 39 - 57 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 5:30pm @ Gateway # W 58 - 45 -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:00pm Greensburg Salem # W 42 - 28 -
Fri, 1/28/2022 6:00pm @ Woodland Hills # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 5:30pm Penn Hills # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 6:00pm @ Latrobe # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 5:30pm Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # - -