Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 16-5 (5-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:00pm Belle Vernon W 53 - 34 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 53 - 58 -
Wed, 1/13/2021 7:00pm South Allegheny W 70 - 26 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 2:30pm Franklin Regional W 61 - 35 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Fox Chapel W 68 - 52 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:00pm Gateway # W 45 - 34 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Aquinas Academy W 55 - 22 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 2:30pm Sto-Rox W 75 - 30 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills W 56 - 19 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:00pm Latrobe # L 62 - 70 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:30pm Greensburg Salem # W 51 - 21 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # W 62 - 38 -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm @ Elizabeth Forward W 66 - 27 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 2:30pm Bethel Park L 46 - 62 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # W 65 - 60 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:00pm Hempfield W 60 - 45 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 51 - 35 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 6:00pm Woodland Hills # L 45 - 57 -
Mon, 3/1/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Preliminary Round
Kiski Area
W 54 - 31 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Oakland Catholic
W 59 - 43 -
Mon, 3/8/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Chartiers Valley
L 47 - 65 -