Football Schedule & Results

2018-2019 Schedule

Record: 8-1 (5-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/24/2018 7:30pm @ West Mifflin W 7 - 6 -
Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00pm Moon W 23 - 13 -
Fri, 9/7/2018 7:00pm @ Greensburg Salem W 35 - 7 -
Fri, 9/14/2018 7:00pm Hall of Fame Night
Penn Hills #
L 15 - 36 -
Fri, 9/21/2018 7:00pm Youth Night
Armstrong #
W 42 - 14 -
Sat, 9/29/2018 1:00pm @ Shaler # W 21 - 12 -
Fri, 10/5/2018 7:00pm Homecoming
North Hills #
W 42 - 14 -
Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # W 49 - 14 -
Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # W 38 - 0 -
Fri, 10/26/2018 7:00pm Senior Night
Hampton #
- -