Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2018-2019 Schedule

Record: 4-17 (1-13)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/7/2018 7:45pm FCCA Tip-Off Tournament
Frazier
W 59 - 51 -
Sat, 12/8/2018 12:45pm FCCA Tip-Off Tournament
Gateway
L 38 - 65 -
Mon, 12/10/2018 7:30pm Brownsville W 46 - 45 -
Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30pm @ Uniontown # L 45 - 61 -
Mon, 12/17/2018 7:30pm Penn Hills # L 39 - 74 -
Thu, 12/20/2018 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 43 - 74 -
Thu, 12/27/2018 12:45pm Laurel Highlands Christmas Tournament
Monessen
W 64 - 30 -
Thu, 1/3/2019 7:30pm Latrobe # L 55 - 72 -
Sat, 1/5/2019 12:30pm @ Connellsville L 54 - 71 -
Mon, 1/7/2019 7:30pm Oakland Catholic # L 24 - 74 -
CANCELLED - @ Preston HS, W. Va. - -
Fri, 1/11/2019 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 44 - 70 -
Mon, 1/14/2019 7:30pm Albert Gallatin # L 42 - 56 -
Thu, 1/17/2019 7:30pm Uniontown # W 61 - 53 -
Tue, 1/22/2019 6:00pm @ Penn Hills # L 17 - 72 -
Wed, 1/23/2019 7:30pm @ Belle Vernon L 52 - 65 -
Thu, 1/24/2019 7:30pm Woodland Hills # L 37 - 72 -
Mon, 1/28/2019 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 56 - 91 -
Thu, 1/31/2019 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # L 35 - 74 -
Mon, 2/4/2019 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # L 39 - 84 -
Thu, 2/7/2019 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # L 46 - 51 -
Mon, 2/11/2019 7:30pm Greensburg Salem L 40 - 56 -