Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am @ North Allegheny (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 TBA River Valley Tournament
@ Cambria Heights
W 68 - 30 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA River Valley Tournament
@ River Valley
W 53 - 52 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Indiana - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 TBA She Got Game Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Sat, 12/10/2022 TBA She Got Game Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm Norwin - -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm McKeesport # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 7:30pm Greater Latrobe Christmas Tournament
TBA
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Greater Latrobe Christmas Tournament
TBA
- -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Connellsville # - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm Albert Gallatin # - -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Hempfield - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm Oakland Catholic # - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ McKeesport # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Connellsville # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -