Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 14-3 (9-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # W 51 - 38 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm McKeesport # W 58 - 53 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 6:00pm @ Gateway # W 51 - 47 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair L 36 - 50 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Greensburg Salem # W 59 - 31 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 2:30pm Kiski Area W 48 - 16 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # W 50 - 18 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:00pm @ McKeesport # W 70 - 62 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm Gateway # W 56 - 51 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 58 - 28 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 43 - 56 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 1:30pm Southmoreland W 40 - 28 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin W 49 - 43 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm Woodland Hills # W 46 - 44 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
South Fayette
W 52 - 47 -
Mon, 3/8/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Hampton
W 53 - 48 Read More »
Thu, 3/11/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
@ Chartiers Valley
L 43 - 59 -