Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Derry Area W 61 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Norwin L 28 - 31 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 9:00pm Kiski Area L 27 - 35 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm Mount Pleasant W 35 - 0 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm @ South Fayette - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm @ Gateway # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm Connellsville # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm @ Woodland Hills # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm Penn-Trafford # - -