Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 8-7 (6-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm @ Butler L 72 - 82 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # L 38 - 68 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm McKeesport # W 76 - 60 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Gateway # L 61 - 84 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Kiski Area # W 64 - 58 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Woodland Hills # W 53 - 52 -
Wed, 1/27/2021 7:03pm Hempfield L 68 - 71 (OT) -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:00pm @ McKeesport # W 72 - 69 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm Gateway # L 68 - 74 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Kiski Area # W 83 - 49 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Franklin Regional # W 56 - 53 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm Ligonier Valley W 71 - 31 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:00pm @ North Allegheny L 43 - 75 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Thomas Jefferson
W 61 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ New Castle
L 51 - 65 -