Softball Schedule & Results

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 10-8 (6-6)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/30/2021 6:00pm @ Plum # L 0 - 3 -
Mon, 4/5/2021 5:30pm @ Punxsutawney W 14 - 4 -
Fri, 4/9/2021 5:00pm @ Cambria Heights W 5 - 4 -
Wed, 4/14/2021 5:00pm @ Franklin Regional # L 6 - 7 -
Thu, 4/15/2021 6:00pm Penn Hills # W 18 - 3 -
Fri, 4/16/2021 5:00pm @ Kiski Area # W 14 - 1 (5 inn.) -
Tue, 4/20/2021 5:00pm Armstrong # L 5 - 6 -
Thu, 4/22/2021 5:00pm Plum # L 0 - 5 -
Sat, 4/24/2021 1:00pm St. Marys L 1 - 5 -
Mon, 4/26/2021 5:00pm @ Penn Hills # W 13 - 1 (6 inn.) -
Tue, 4/27/2021 5:00pm Woodland Hills # W 11 - 0 -
Thu, 5/6/2021 5:00pm @ Woodland Hills # W 7 - 3 -
Sat, 5/8/2021 8:00pm @ Hollidaysburg W 7 - 4 -
Mon, 5/10/2021 5:00pm Kiski Area # W 14 - 4 (5 inn.) -
Tue, 5/11/2021 5:00pm Franklin Regional # L 4 - 6 -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:45pm @ Armstrong # L 4 - 9 -
Tue, 5/18/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Latrobe
W 7 - 6 -
Thu, 5/20/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Armstrong
L 0 - 11 (5 inn.) -