Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 3-12 (3-9)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/26/2022 12:00pm Marion Center - -
Tue, 3/29/2022 5:00pm Plum # L 14 - 15 -
Fri, 4/1/2022 5:00pm Freeport L 3 - 13 -
Mon, 4/4/2022 5:00pm Punxsutawney L 1 - 2 -
Wed, 4/6/2022 5:00pm Franklin Regional # L 4 - 12 -
Wed, 4/13/2022 4:45pm @ Armstrong # L 0 - 10 -
CANCELLED - @ West Shamokin - -
Thu, 4/14/2022 5:00pm @ Woodland Hills # W 21 - 2 -
Wed, 4/20/2022 5:00pm Kiski Area # L 5 - 10 -
Thu, 4/21/2022 5:00pm Penn Hills # W 10 - 9 -
Fri, 4/22/2022 5:00pm @ Plum # L 10 - 14 -
Wed, 4/27/2022 5:00pm @ Franklin Regional # L 2 - 7 -
Thu, 4/28/2022 3:45pm @ Penn Hills # L 10 - 11 -
Mon, 5/2/2022 5:00pm @ Kiski Area # L 0 - 4 -
Wed, 5/4/2022 5:00pm Armstrong # L 2 - 12 -
Fri, 5/6/2022 4:00pm Cambria Heights - -
Sat, 5/7/2022 4:00pm @ Homer Center - -
Mon, 5/9/2022 4:30pm Woodland Hills # W 16 - 0 -
CANCELLED - @ Highlands - -
Thu, 5/12/2022 6:30pm @ Ligonier Valley L 0 - 3 -