Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 11/25/2022 9:00am Belle Vernon (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm @ multiple schools (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:45pm Laurel Highlands Tip Off
@ Connellsville
W 57 - 22 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 1:30pm Laurel Highlands Tip Off
Franklin Regional
W 58 - 51 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 5:30pm @ Ringgold - -
Wed, 12/21/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm Indiana - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 7:00pm Hempfield Christmas Tournament
@ Yough
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 7:00pm Hempfield Christmas Tournament
@ Seton-La Salle
- -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Sat, 1/7/2023 3:30pm @ Homer City - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin # - -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm Butler # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Latrobe - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm @ Peters Township - -