Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2017-2018 Schedule

Record: 1-9 (0-6)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/25/2017 7:00pm Greensburg Salem W 49 - 21 -
Fri, 9/1/2017 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # L 28 - 33 -
Fri, 9/8/2017 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 0 - 31 -
Fri, 9/15/2017 7:00pm Central Catholic L 14 - 42 -
Fri, 9/22/2017 7:30pm @ Peters Township # L 15 - 23 -
Fri, 9/29/2017 7:00pm Bethel Park # L 21 - 55 -
Fri, 10/6/2017 7:00pm @ Altoona # L 47 - 48 -
Fri, 10/13/2017 7:00pm Penn Hills L 27 - 42 -
Fri, 10/20/2017 7:30pm @ North Allegheny L 28 - 63 -
Fri, 10/27/2017 7:00pm Norwin # L 14 - 24 -