Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-2 (0-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Greensburg Salem W 29 - 14 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:30pm @ Penn-Trafford L 14 - 45 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Franklin Regional W 30 - 28 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 0 - 49 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm Baldwin # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm Norwin # - -