Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2018-2019 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/24/2018 7:00pm @ Greensburg Salem - -
Fri, 8/31/2018 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 9/7/2018 7:00pm Norwin # - -
Fri, 9/14/2018 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 9/21/2018 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 9/28/2018 7:00pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 10/5/2018 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00pm North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/19/2018 7:30pm Butler # - -
Fri, 10/26/2018 7:00pm @ Plum - -