Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 5-15 (4-8)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 6:30pm @ Fox Chapel L 44 - 57 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:00pm Shaler # L 58 - 68 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Indiana # W 42 - 30 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm @ New Castle L 31 - 54 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm Mars # L 44 - 66 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Plum # L 37 - 46 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm @ Highlands # L 55 - 56 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm Deer Lakes L 47 - 56 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 1:30pm @ Seneca Valley L 39 - 70 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 60 - 52 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 7:00pm @ North Allegheny L 54 - 75 -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm Indiana # W 51 - 31 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ Mars # L 53 - 69 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 11:00am Knoch W 55 - 46 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm @ Butler L 73 - 82 (OT) -
Sat, 2/20/2021 4:00pm @ Plum # L 32 - 43 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 6:00pm Highlands # L 69 - 73 (OT) -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm @ Armstrong # L 24 - 35 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:00pm Armstrong # W 44 - 31 -
Sat, 2/27/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Preliminary Round
McKeesport
L 49 - 73 -