Girls Volleyball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 5-10 (2-10)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/3/2021 3:00pm @ Trinity Christian W 3 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 7:00pm Penn Hills W 3 - 0 -
Thu, 9/9/2021 7:00pm Penn-Trafford # L 0 - 3 -
Tue, 9/14/2021 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 0 - 3 -
Thu, 9/16/2021 7:15pm Connellsville # W 3 - 2 -
Tue, 9/21/2021 7:00pm @ Hempfield # L 0 - 3 -
Thu, 9/23/2021 7:00pm Norwin # L 0 - 3 -
Mon, 9/27/2021 7:00pm @ Oakland Catholic # L 0 - 3 -
Wed, 9/29/2021 7:00pm @ Kiski Area W 3 - 0 -
Tue, 10/5/2021 7:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 0 - 3 -
Thu, 10/7/2021 7:30pm Latrobe # L 0 - 3 -
Tue, 10/12/2021 7:15pm @ Connellsville # W 3 - 0 -
Thu, 10/14/2021 7:00pm Hempfield # L 1 - 3 -
Tue, 10/19/2021 7:00pm @ Norwin # L 0 - 3 -
Thu, 10/21/2021 6:00pm Oakland Catholic # L 0 - 3 -