Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-6 (1-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Armstrong L 45 - 57 -
Wed, 12/15/2021 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 30 - 64 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:00pm @ McKeesport # L 32 - 44 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette L 28 - 48 -
CANCELLED - @ Freeport - -
CANCELLED - Greensburg Salem # - -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 48 - 71 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm Penn Hills # W 49 - 39 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 35 - 63 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 6:00pm Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 6:00pm McKeesport # - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 7:30pm @ Plum - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # - -
Sat, 1/29/2022 2:00pm Southmoreland - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 6:00pm Woodland Hills # - -
Wed, 2/2/2022 7:30pm @ Belle Vernon - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 6:00pm @ Penn Hills # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 6:00pm Latrobe # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -