Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 7-4 (4-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Delaware Valley W 26 - 10 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Thomas Jefferson L 16 - 21 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 7:00pm @ Penn Hills W 41 - 13 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm @ Bethel Park W 49 - 13 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm Pine-Richland L 7 - 21 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm Latrobe # W 53 - 7 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 10 - 15 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm Woodland Hills # W 40 - 21 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:00pm Connellsville # W 55 - 0 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm @ Franklin Regional # W 56 - 9 -
Fri, 11/12/2021 7:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Penn Hills
L 20 - 23 -