Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Delaware Valley W 26 - 10 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Thomas Jefferson L 16 - 21 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 9:00pm @ Penn Hills L 13 - 41 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Latrobe # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm Woodland Hills # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm Connellsville # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -