Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 8-8 (6-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Woodland Hills # W 76 - 36 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # L 59 - 72 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm Latrobe # W 84 - 61 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # L 54 - 63 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:00pm @ McKeesport # L 52 - 68 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford L 46 - 59 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm Kiski Area # W 45 - 42 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm Penn Hills # L 43 - 49 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm @ Latrobe # W 74 - 68 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Franklin Regional # W 61 - 28 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm South Fayette W 60 - 49 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair L 39 - 69 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:30pm @ Kiski Area # W 69 - 32 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:00pm North Allegheny L 67 - 85 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Albert Gallatin
W 62 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Chartiers Valley
L 47 - 53 -