Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 5-10 (1-7)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 7:00pm @ Laurel Highlands W 60 - 27 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 2:15pm Hempfield W 43 - 39 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm @ Butler L 27 - 50 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 6:00pm Kiski Area W 50 - 31 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 45 - 72 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 11:00am Greensburg Central Catholic L 35 - 45 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 3:00pm @ Penn-Trafford L 23 - 47 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 6:00pm Penn Hills # W 47 - 33 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 29 - 57 -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel W 32 - 24 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm Greensburg Salem # L 40 - 41 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 6:00pm McKeesport # L 31 - 54 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 6:00pm @ Gateway # L 51 - 57 -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # L 25 - 35 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 6:00pm Woodland Hills # L 47 - 64 -
Fri, 1/28/2022 6:00pm @ Penn Hills # - -
Sun, 1/30/2022 1:00pm TBA - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 6:00pm Latrobe # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm Albert Gallatin - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 5:30pm @ McKeesport # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:00pm Gateway # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -