Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 11/25/2022 1:00pm Central Catholic (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 4:45pm Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
Connellsville
W 55 - 21 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 12:00pm Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
Greensburg Central Catholic
W 48 - 34 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 TBA Rettger Memorial Tournament
TBA
- -
Sat, 12/10/2022 TBA Rettger Memorial Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm Hempfield - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny Holiday Bash
@ North Allegheny
- -
Fri, 12/30/2022 3:00pm North Allegheny Holiday Bash
@ Plum
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Kiski Area # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ Latrobe # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Gateway # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm McKeesport # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Sat, 1/28/2023 6:30pm Seton Hill Shootout
@ Belle Vernon
- -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm Latrobe # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Gateway # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:00pm @ McKeesport # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin - -