Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 4-10 (3-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 5:30pm Our Lady of Sacred Heart L 54 - 65 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 5:00pm @ Hempfield L 62 - 63 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford W 53 - 47 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm Baldwin L 38 - 70 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm Kiski Area # L 48 - 60 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # L 49 - 51 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 1:00pm Upper St. Clair L 36 - 63 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 5:00pm @ Penn-Trafford L 54 - 62 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm Penn Hills # W 59 - 55 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 48 - 55 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland L 36 - 68 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm McKeesport # W 38 - 25 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ Gateway # L 35 - 56 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # W 42 - 37 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm Woodland Hills # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # - -
Sun, 1/30/2022 2:30pm TBA - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Latrobe # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm Belle Vernon - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm Gateway # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm Norwin - -