Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 12-9 (8-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:00pm @ Oakland Catholic L 41 - 48 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 12:00pm Mars # L 49 - 53 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 5:00pm @ Hampton # W 58 - 49 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 6:30pm @ Armstrong # L 36 - 51 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm McKeesport L 52 - 68 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ Indiana # L 34 - 50 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Mars # W 54 - 45 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm @ Plum # W 48 - 40 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ Kiski Area # W 60 - 25 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 6:00pm Hampton # W 62 - 42 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 12:00pm Woodland Hills W 69 - 56 -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm Armstrong # L 35 - 44 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 6:00pm Plum # W 60 - 52 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm Kiski Area # W 65 - 35 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 6:00pm Indiana # W 65 - 54 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 12:00pm Baldwin L 53 - 62 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:30pm @ Brentwood W 55 - 54 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 6:00pm Bethel Park L 47 - 59 -
Mon, 3/1/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Preliminary Round
Ringgold
W 69 - 25 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
Penn Hills
W 39 - 34 -
Mon, 3/8/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Trinity
L 27 - 59 -