Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 5-11 (0-7)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 4:00pm Highlands L 23 - 44 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 1:30pm @ Freeport W 53 - 52 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:00pm Shaler W 56 - 53 -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:00pm Indiana # L 12 - 60 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Mars # L 59 - 65 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:00pm Burrell W 53 - 33 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 36 - 69 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 12:00pm Deer Lakes W 52 - 30 -
Thu, 12/30/2021 3:00pm @ Shady Side Academy L 45 - 48 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm @ Plum # L 24 - 55 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # L 31 - 38 -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:00pm Franklin Regional L 24 - 32 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:00pm Hampton # L 46 - 59 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm @ Armstrong # L 27 - 41 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:00pm North Hills W 50 - 22 -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Indiana # L 35 - 57 -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:00pm Mars # - -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:00pm Elizabeth Forward - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 5:30pm Plum # - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:00pm Kiski Area # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm @ Hampton # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 5:30pm Armstrong # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 5:30pm Penn Hills - -