Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 3-8 (1-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 8:00pm Hempfield L 21 - 40 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:45pm Clairton L 30 - 44 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Greensburg Salem L 31 - 45 -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # L 21 - 51 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Ringgold # L 35 - 41 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 5:30pm @ Kiski Area L 33 - 55 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 6:30pm West Mifflin W 48 - 41 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 4:30pm Mars L 29 - 66 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan W 54 - 48 -
CANCELLED - Albert Gallatin # - -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity # L 26 - 65 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Uniontown # W 73 - 48 -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:00pm @ Laurel Highlands # - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands # - -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm Ringgold # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # - -
Wed, 2/2/2022 7:00pm @ Frazier - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm Trinity # - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm @ Uniontown # - -
Thu, 2/10/2022 7:30pm Laurel Highlands # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm Hempfield - -