Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 11/25/2022 10:00am Mckeesport & Elizabeth Forward (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 4:00pm @ Sewickley Academy (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 4:45pm Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
@ Franklin Regional
- -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Hempfield Tip Off Tournament
@ Greensburg Salem
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Uniontown - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm @ Derry Area - -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm Laurel Highlands - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm West Mifflin - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 6:00pm Greensburg Salem Christmas Tournament
@ Hempfield
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 2:00pm Greensburg Salem Christmas Tournament
@ Greensburg Central Catholic
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ Trinity # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Peters Township # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Bethel Park # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Ringgold # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # - -
Sat, 1/21/2023 12:30pm Hempfield - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Indiana - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm Trinity # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Ringgold # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -