Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 25-4 (9-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 6:00pm @ Baldwin W 59 - 48 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Lincoln Park # W 79 - 29 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 6:00pm @ West Allegheny # W 69 - 18 -
Wed, 1/13/2021 6:00pm @ Washington W 81 - 22 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 5:00pm @ Moon # W 79 - 26 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Gateway W 91 - 39 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ Penn Hills W 52 - 33 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 12:00pm @ Trinity L 42 - 49 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm Oakland Catholic # W 78 - 52 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 1:30pm Thomas Jefferson W 81 - 53 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ Lincoln Park # W 100 - 49 -
Wed, 2/3/2021 7:30pm South Fayette # W 66 - 36 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm West Allegheny # W 66 - 18 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm Moon # W 77 - 61 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette # W 57 - 36 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:00pm North Allegheny L 59 - 61 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # L 40 - 52 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 1:30pm Norwin W 51 - 39 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Peters Township W 56 - 34 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm Our Lady of Sacred Heart W 82 - 31 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair W 49 - 38 -
Sat, 2/27/2021 1:30pm West Greene W 84 - 47 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Plum
W 2 - 0 -
Mon, 3/8/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
McKeesport
W 65 - 47 -
Thu, 3/11/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Latrobe
W 59 - 43 -
Mon, 3/15/2021 11:00pm WPIAL Championship
Trinity
W 62 - 40 Read More »
Sat, 3/20/2021 2:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
Warren
W 61 - 38 Read More »
Tue, 3/23/2021 8:00pm PIAA Semifinals
Spring Grove
W 50 - 33 Read More »
Sat, 3/27/2021 6:00pm PIAA Championship
Cardinal O’Hara
L 27 - 51 -