Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 12:00pm Penn Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 11/28/2022 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Keystone Oaks Tip-Off Tournament
@ TBD
- -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Keystone Oaks Tip-Off Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Wed, 12/7/2022 7:30pm @ Armstrong - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ South Fayette - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm Butler - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm Montour - -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Bethel Park # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Baldwin # - -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 6:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 6:00pm Trinity - -
Mon, 1/23/2023 6:00pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm Peters Township # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm @ Plum - -