Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 3-1 (1-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 10:00pm Imhotep Charter L 6 - 12 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Penn Hills W 48 - 7 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland W 49 - 35 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm Norwin # W 50 - 0 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Hempfield # - -
Sat, 10/23/2021 1:00pm Baldwin # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -