Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 8-2 (3-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 8:00pm Mt. Lebanon W 59 - 37 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 6:30pm Bishop Canevin W 46 - 43 -
Sun, 12/19/2021 6:30pm @ New Castle W 46 - 40 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley W 67 - 51 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:00pm @ Erie Cathedral Prep L 50 - 57 -
Mon, 12/27/2021 5:30pm @ La Salle College L 61 - 68 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 4:00pm Malvern Prep W 56 - 48 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # W 61 - 46 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Norwin # W 59 - 44 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm Hempfield # W 72 - 45 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm Greensburg Salem # - -
Sat, 1/15/2022 3:30pm North Catholic - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills - -
Sat, 1/22/2022 2:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm Fox Chapel # - -
Sat, 2/12/2022 2:30pm Baldwin - -