Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 11/25/2022 1:00pm @ Franklin Regional (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 11/28/2022 4:00pm Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 8:00pm Gateway - -
Sat, 12/10/2022 6:00pm Penn Hills - -
Sat, 12/17/2022 TBA Louisville Kentucky King of Bluegrass Invitational
@ TBA
- -
Sun, 12/18/2022 TBA Louisville Kentucky King of Bluegrass Invitational
@ TBA
- -
Mon, 12/19/2022 TBA Louisville Kentucky King of Bluegrass Invitational
@ TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Salisbury Maryland Governors Challenge
@ TBA
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Salisbury Maryland Governors Challenge
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ New Castle # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Butler # - -
Sat, 1/14/2023 TBA @ Lincoln Park - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Sun, 1/22/2023 6:30pm @ Imani Christian - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Sun, 1/29/2023 TBA @ Moon - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm New Castle # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 2:00pm @ North Catholic - -