Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 9-5 (3-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 8:00pm Latrobe W 84 - 58 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 6:30pm Erie Cathedral Prep W 70 - 35 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills # L 62 - 82 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 8:00pm Seneca Valley # W 62 - 55 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 59 - 69 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm Hempfield W 81 - 77 -
Mon, 12/27/2021 4:30pm Bishop Canevin W 80 - 73 -
Thu, 12/30/2021 7:30pm Erie City W 70 - 53 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny # W 84 - 78 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:00pm @ Kiski Area W 53 - 46 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm North Hills # L 48 - 84 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 64 - 70 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm Pine-Richland # L 65 - 66 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # W 86 - 79 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm Norwin - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Thu, 2/10/2022 7:30pm @ McDowell - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ Hampton - -