Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 15-4 (4-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Trinity L 41 - 56 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 65 - 31 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 2:30pm Rochester W 65 - 54 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm @ Mars W 75 - 51 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 2:30pm Seneca Valley W 61 - 36 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Gateway W 55 - 36 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm South Fayette W 43 - 32 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # L 47 - 49 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:30pm Shaler W 49 - 47 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # W 63 - 39 -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm @ Hempfield # W 73 - 32 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm Moon W 80 - 54 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 2:30pm @ McKeesport W 62 - 46 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # L 42 - 50 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 1:30pm @ South Fayette W 54 - 46 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Hempfield # W 58 - 39 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel W 59 - 47 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Shaler
W 64 - 37 -
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Mt. Lebanon
L 58 - 59 (OT) -