Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 TBA TBA - -
Sat, 12/11/2021 TBA TBA - -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Sat, 12/18/2021 TBA TBA - -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm McKeesport - -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 12/27/2021 TBA TBA - -
Tue, 12/28/2021 TBA TBA - -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Peters Township # - -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Sat, 1/22/2022 TBA North Allegheny - -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Peters Township # - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:00pm @ Baldwin # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ North Catholic - -