Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/29/2022 5:00pm South Park (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Tip Off Tournament
@ Oakland Catholic
- -
Sat, 12/3/2022 11:30am Tip Off Tournament
@ Ambridge
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm Shaler - -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm @ South Fayette - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport - -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity - -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Holiday Tournament
Open
- -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Holiday Tournament
Open
- -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 6:00pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 6:00pm @ Baldwin # - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:00pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm Peters Township # - -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Ringgold - -