Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 9-9 (2-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # L 53 - 57 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson L 37 - 47 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm @ Central Catholic L 41 - 51 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Grove City W 51 - 49 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Sharpsville W 62 - 51 -
Wed, 1/27/2021 6:30pm Cathedral Prep L 35 - 60 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland L 43 - 62 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 4:30pm Trinity L 51 - 52 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # W 44 - 31 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette W 47 - 45 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm @ Washington W 65 - 54 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # L 58 - 68 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Hempfield L 56 - 58 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette W 70 - 64 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 57 - 49 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm Ringgold W 63 - 53 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm @ St. Joseph W 66 - 41 -
Tue, 3/2/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Fox Chapel
L 44 - 63 -