Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 3-10 (3-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/27/2021 3:00pm @ North Allegheny L 0 - 6 -
Wed, 3/31/2021 5:00pm @ West Mifflin L 4 - 12 -
Fri, 4/9/2021 5:00pm Peters Township # W 9 - 2 -
Tue, 4/20/2021 5:00pm @ Bethel Park # L 3 - 5 -
Thu, 4/22/2021 5:00pm Hempfield L 3 - 10 -
Sat, 4/24/2021 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson L 3 - 4 -
Tue, 4/27/2021 5:15pm @ Canon-McMillan # L 0 - 18 (3 inn.) -
Wed, 4/28/2021 5:00pm Canon-McMillan # W 3 - 2 -
Sat, 5/1/2021 12:00pm @ Peters Township # W 11 - 0 -
Thu, 5/6/2021 5:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 2 - 6 -
Mon, 5/10/2021 5:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 12 - 25 (5 inn.) -
Wed, 5/12/2021 5:00pm Bethel Park # L 0 - 11 (5 inn.) -
Wed, 5/19/2021 4:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Bethel Park
L 1 - 9 -