Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 7-4 (2-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:00pm Chartiers Valley L 51 - 80 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 3:00pm Thomas Jefferson W 45 - 43 -
Wed, 12/15/2021 7:30pm Gateway W 64 - 30 -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm Peters Township # W 45 - 43 -
Sat, 12/18/2021 2:30pm @ Woodland Hills W 67 - 55 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # L 39 - 66 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm Fox Chapel W 69 - 36 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 5:00pm Obama Academy W 55 - 39 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 1:30pm @ North Allegheny L 54 - 60 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 43 - 56 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # W 67 - 49 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 6:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 6:00pm Bethel Park # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm Trinity - -