Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 16-5 (9-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 8:00pm @ Southmoreland L 37 - 69 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00pm Yough W 60 - 47 -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm Laurel Highlands # W 71 - 37 -
CANCELLED - Allderdice - -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # L 53 - 64 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm Brownsville W 67 - 38 -
Mon, 12/27/2021 2:15pm Washington W 85 - 35 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 12:45pm Chartiers-Houston W 50 - 36 -
Wed, 1/12/2022 7:30pm @ Charleroi W 52 - 35 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Trinity # L 42 - 56 -
Sat, 1/15/2022 1:00pm Ringgold # W 49 - 32 -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands # W 68 - 30 -
Sat, 1/22/2022 12:00pm @ Connellsville # W 57 - 45 -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # W 45 - 43 -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Ringgold # W 50 - 15 -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm Connellsville # W 68 - 57 -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm @ Uniontown # W 68 - 31 -
CANCELLED - @ Franklin Regional - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity # L 62 - 90 -
Thu, 2/10/2022 7:30pm Uniontown # W 59 - 32 -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan W 68 - 59 -
Tue, 2/15/2022 7:30pm Washington W 71 - 17 -
Tue, 2/22/2022 7:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ McKeesport
L 43 - 66 -