Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/11/2021 1:30pm @ Baldwin - -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm Uniontown - -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm @ Waynesburg - -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm @ Brownsville - -
Wed, 12/29/2021 6:00pm Canon-McMillan - -
Thu, 12/30/2021 6:00pm Peters Township - -
Thu, 12/30/2021 7:30pm @ Trinity - -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm West Mifflin # - -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # - -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm Laurel Highlands # - -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm Connellsville # - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ Ringgold # - -
Wed, 1/19/2022 7:30pm @ Uniontown - -
Sat, 1/22/2022 2:30pm South Fayette - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ West Mifflin # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands # - -
Sat, 2/5/2022 7:30pm @ North Allegheny - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm @ Connellsville # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm Ringgold # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm Washington - -