Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 10-7 (6-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # W 55 - 50 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands # L 69 - 86 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Connellsville # W 65 - 48 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Uniontown W 85 - 47 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Trinity W 70 - 58 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny L 71 - 77 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:00pm Ringgold # W 62 - 33 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm West Mifflin # W 76 - 22 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # L 59 - 68 (OT) -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm Laurel Highlands # L 66 - 69 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm Connellsville # W 68 - 43 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ Ringgold # W 73 - 32 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm @ McKeesport W 77 - 63 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 7:30pm @ South Fayette L 50 - 56 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Hempfield W 67 - 66 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 55 - 68 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Gateway
L 59 - 62 -