Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2019-2020 Schedule

Record: 6-15 (4-8)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/6/2019 7:45pm FCCA Tip-Off Tournament
Connellsville
W 70 - 61 -
Sat, 12/7/2019 6:00pm FCCA Tip-Off Tournament
Uniontown
L 52 - 60 -
Mon, 12/9/2019 7:30pm Quaker Valley L 51 - 54 -
Fri, 12/13/2019 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 60 - 47 -
Tue, 12/17/2019 2:30pm Uniontown L 57 - 69 -
Fri, 12/20/2019 2:30pm McKeesport # L 57 - 76 -
Mon, 12/23/2019 7:30pm @ Washington L 53 - 58 -
Fri, 12/27/2019 7:30pm Trinity Holiday Tournament
@ Trinity
L 60 - 74 -
Sat, 12/28/2019 2:00pm Trinity Holiday Tournament
California
W 93 - 74 -
Fri, 1/3/2020 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # W 49 - 43 -
Tue, 1/7/2020 7:30pm Penn Hills # L 52 - 76 -
Fri, 1/10/2020 7:30pm @ Gateway # W 45 - 44 -
Tue, 1/14/2020 7:30pm Laurel Highlands # L 61 - 70 -
Fri, 1/17/2020 7:30pm Greensburg Salem # W 63 - 62 -
Sat, 1/18/2020 10:30am MLK Showcase
Latrobe
L 50 - 55 -
Fri, 1/24/2020 7:30pm @ McKeesport # L 46 - 62 -
Tue, 1/28/2020 7:30pm Woodland Hills # L 45 - 52 -
Fri, 1/31/2020 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # L 41 - 73 -
Tue, 2/4/2020 7:30pm Gateway # L 55 - 57 -
Fri, 2/7/2020 7:30pm @ Laurel Highlands # L 61 - 76 -
Mon, 2/10/2020 7:30pm Connellsville L 44 - 65 -