Baseball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-14 (1-9)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 3/27/2022 9:00am Chardon (OH) L 0 - 10 -
Tue, 3/29/2022 4:15pm Carmichaels - -
CANCELLED - Charleroi - -
Sat, 4/2/2022 1:00pm @ Northern Garrett (MD) L 0 - 15 -
Mon, 4/4/2022 5:15pm Thomas Jefferson # L 3 - 9 -
Tue, 4/5/2022 5:00pm @ Thomas Jefferson # L 0 - 10 -
Mon, 4/11/2022 5:15pm Bethel Park # L 0 - 7 -
Tue, 4/12/2022 5:00pm @ Bethel Park # L 0 - 10 -
Fri, 4/15/2022 6:00pm @ University (WV) L 2 - 9 -
Thu, 4/21/2022 8:00pm @ Trinity # L 1 - 9 -
Fri, 4/22/2022 4:15pm Trinity # L 1 - 6 -
Mon, 4/25/2022 5:15pm Peters Township # W 7 - 6 -
Wed, 4/27/2022 5:00pm @ Peters Township # L 0 - 10 -
Thu, 4/28/2022 5:15pm University (WV) L 2 - 13 -
Mon, 5/2/2022 5:15pm Connellsville # L 0 - 2 -
Tue, 5/3/2022 5:00pm @ Connellsville # L 0 - 10 -
Fri, 5/6/2022 4:15pm Northern Garrett (MD) - -
Thu, 5/12/2022 5:00pm @ Laurel Highlands L 2 - 13 -
Fri, 5/13/2022 3:30pm @ Waynesburg - -